2018 Mazda CX-5 GS *DEMO* LIQUIDATION

Packages & Options

Comments & Reviews

  • Comments: PROFITEZ DE L'OCCASION AVEC CE CX-5 2018 AU PRIX D'UN 2017 USAGÉ !!! IL A SEULEMENT 9000 KM. VOUS ÉPARGNIEZ PLUS DE 3000$ SUR UN NEUF !!!
  • $29,795 Final Price
  • Engine : 2.5L I-4 cyl 6 SPEED AUTOMATIC FRONT-WHEEL DRIVE
  • Exterior Colour : Blanc Interior Colour : NOIR
  • Kilometres : 9,000 km
  • Stock # : DEMO-Z6086

Contact

  • Ventes: 1 888 902-9249
Mazda CX-5
  • CarProof

Detailed Specifications

Similar Vehicles

  • Kilometres: 8,000 km
  • Engine: 2.5L I-4 cyl
  • Transmission: 6 speed automatic
  • Kilometres: 64,000 km
  • Engine: 2.5L I-4 cyl
  • Transmission: Automatique
  • Exterior Colour: Gris
  • Interior Colour: Noir
  • Kilometres: 5,000 km
  • Engine: 2.0L I-4 cyl
  • Transmission: Automatique
  • Exterior Colour: Blanc
  • Interior Colour: Noir

▲0% APR Purchase Financing is available on select new 2018 Mazda models. Excluded on 2018 MX-5/MX-5RF and all 2019 models. Terms vary by model. Based on a representative agreement using an offered pricing of $17,695 for the new 2018 Mazda3 GX (D4XK68AA00) with a financed amount of $18,000, the cost of borrowing for a 72-month term is $0, monthly payment is $250, total finance obligation is $18,000. Offer includes freight and P.D.E. of $1,695 and $100 air conditioning charge (where applicable). Offer excludes PST/GST/HST and the specific duty on new tires.
ΩUpgrade Bonus offer (value up to $750) is available to qualifying retail customers who cash purchase/finance/lease a select new, in-stock 2018 and 2019 Mazda model from an authorized Mazda dealer in Quebec between September 1 – October 1, 2018. Amounts vary by model: $300 on all 2018 Mazda3/Mazda3 Sport, on all 2018 Mazda6, on all 2019 CX-3 and on all 2018 CX-5 models. Maximum $750 on all 2018 MX-5 ST/MX-5 RF and on all 2018 & 2019 CX-9 models. NOTE: Upgrade Bonus offer excluded on all 2019 MX-5 ST and all 2019 MX-5 RF models. Upgrade bonus applied before taxes. Some conditions apply. Offer cannot be combined with the 4 No-charge Winter Tires offer. See dealer for complete details.
∆ 4 No-charge Winter Tires offer (value up to $750) is available to qualifying retail customers who cash purchase/finance/lease a select new, in-stock 2018 and 2019 Mazda model from an authorized Mazda dealer in Quebec between September 1 – October 1, 2018. Amounts vary by model: $300 on all 2018 Mazda3/Mazda3 Sport, on all 2018 Mazda6, on all 2019 CX-3 and on all 2018 CX-5 models. Maximum $750 on all 2018 MX-5 ST/MX-5 RF and on all 2018 & 2019 CX-9 models. NOTE: 4 No-Charge Winter Tires offer excluded on all 2019 MX-5 ST and all 2019 MX-5 RF models. Cash discount substitute applied before taxes. Wheels and installation extra. Some conditions apply. Winter Tire Offer of 4 tires cannot be combined with the Upgrade Bonus offer. See dealer for complete details.
Licence, insurance, taxes and down payment (where applicable) are extra and may be required at the time of purchase. Dealer may sell/lease for less. Dealer order/trade may be necessary on certain vehicles. Offers valid September 1- October 1, 2018, while supplies last. Lease and finance on approved credit for qualified customers only. Offers subject to change without notice. Visit mazda.ca or see your dealer for complete details.
†Estimated fuel economy on the Mazda3 GX and GS with manual transmission and the GT with automatic transmission and i-ELOOP. Estimated fuel economy based on Government of Canada’s approved, revised 5-cycle testing method. Your actual fuel consumption may vary depending on how, where and when you drive. For comparison purposes only. For more information on revised 5-cycle testing, visit mazda.ca/5cycle.
‡Standard on the SE, GS, 50th and GT models.
‡‡Available on the GS model with i-ACTIVSENSE Package and the GT model with Premium Package.
††Not all i-ACTIVSENSE features are available on all models. See dealer for details.
†††Available on the GX model with Convenience Package and standard on the SE, GS and GT models.
‡‡‡Standard on the GT model.
♦ Available on the GS model with i-ACTIVSENSE Package and standard on the GT model.
*MAZDA UNLIMITED refers only to an unlimited mileage warranty program under the terms of which there are no mileage limitations on the following specific Mazda warranties: (i) 3-year new vehicle; (ii) 3-year roadside assistance; (iii) 5-year powertrain; and (iv) 7-year anti-perforation. MAZDA UNLIMITED is standard on all new models. All Mazda warranties remain subject to the terms, limitations and restrictions available at mazdaunlimited.ca.
**Offered pricing for the 2018 Mazda3 GX (D4XK68AA00)/Mazda3 GS (D4SK68AA00)/Mazda3 50th (D4EK88CA50)/Mazda3 GT (D4TL68AA00) is $16,000/$20,400/$23,000/$24,100. Pricing based on Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Price (MSRP). Pricing subject to change without notice. See dealer for details. Offer excludes freight, P.D.E. and fees. Offer excludes PST/GST/HST.
®Bose, is a registered trademark of Bose Corporation.

2018 Mazda CX-5 GS *DEMO* LIQUIDATION

Forfaits et options

Commentaires et évaluations

  • Commentaires: PROFITEZ DE L'OCCASION AVEC CE CX-5 2018 AU PRIX D'UN 2017 USAGÉ !!! IL A SEULEMENT 9000 KM. VOUS ÉPARGNIEZ PLUS DE 3000$ SUR UN NEUF !!!

Tarification détaillée

  • 29 795 $ Prix final
  • Moteur : 2.5L I-4 cyl AUTOMATIQUE À 6 VITESSES FRONT-WHEEL DRIVE
  • Couleur extérieure : Blanc Couleur intérieure : NOIR
  • Kilométerage : 9 000 km
  • Stock # : DEMO-Z6086

Contact

  • Ventes : 1 888 902-9249
Mazda CX-5
  • CarProof

Caractéristiques détaillées

Véhicules similaires

  • Kilométerage: 5 000 km
  • Moteur: 2.0L I-4 cyl
  • Transmission: Automatique
  • Couleur extérieure: Blanc
  • Couleur intérieure: Noir
  • Kilométerage: 8 000 km
  • Moteur: 2.5L I-4 cyl
  • Transmission: Automatique à 6 Vitesses
  • Kilométerage: 32 000 km
  • Moteur: 2.5L I-4 cyl
  • Transmission: Manuelle
  • Couleur extérieure: Rouge
  • Couleur intérieure: Blanc

Le taux annuel de financement à l’achat de 0 % est offert pour les modèles Mazda 2018 neufs sélectionnés. Remarque : le taux de financement à l’achat de 0 % ne s’applique pas aux modèles MX-5 et MX-5 RF 2018, ni à aucun des modèles 2019. Les modalités varient selon le modèle. Exemple de financement du modèle Mazda3 GX 2018 (D4XK68AA00) au prix de vente de 17 695 $ : avec un montant financé de 18 000 $, les mensualités sont de 250 $, les frais de crédit sur une période de 72 mois sont de 0 $ et l’obligation totale de financement est de 18 000 $. L’offre inclut les frais de transport et de préparation de 1 695 $ et la taxe de 100 $ sur le climatiseur (le cas échéant). L’offre exclut la TVP/TPS/TVH ainsi que les droits pour les pneus neufs.
L’offre de crédit sur les pneus d’hiver (d’une valeur allant jusqu’à 750 $) est valable pour les clients au détail admissibles qui achètent comptant, font financer ou louent certains modèles Mazda 2018 et 2019 neufs, en stock, chez un concessionnaire Mazda autorisé au Canada (l'exclusion de la Colombie-Britannique), entre le 1er septembre et le 1er octobre 2018. Au gré du client, l’offre peut être remplacée par un rabais allant jusqu’à 750 $. L’offre varie selon le modèle : 300 $ pour toutes les Mazda3 et Mazda3 Sport 2018, toutes les Mazda6 2018, tous les CX-3 2019 et tous les CX-5 2018; un maximum de 750 $ pour toutes les MX-5 ST et MX-5 RF 2018 ainsi que pour tous les CX-9 2018 et 2019. REMARQUE : le crédit sur les pneus d’hiver ne s’applique pas aux modèles MX-5 RF et MX-5 ST 2019. Le rabais sera déduit avant l’application des taxes. Les jantes et les frais d’installation sont en sus. Certaines conditions s’appliquent. Visitez votre concessionnaire pour tous les details.
L’immatriculation, les assurances, les taxes et l’acompte (s’il y a lieu) sont en sus. D’autres frais peuvent être exigés au moment de l’achat. Le concessionnaire peut louer ou vendre à prix moindre. Il peut devoir passer une commande ou effectuer un échange pour certains véhicules. Ces offres sont valables du 1er septembre au 1er octobre 2018 ou jusqu’à épuisement des stocks. Achat ou location sur approbation du crédit pour les clients admissibles seulement. Les offres peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Visitez mazda.ca ou passez chez votre concessionnaire pour connaître tous les détails.
†Consommation de carburant estimée pour la Mazda3 GX et GS avec boîte manuelle ou GT avec boîte automatique dotée de la technologie i-ELOOP. Consommation de carburant estimée selon la nouvelle méthode d’essai à 5 cycles approuvée par le gouvernement du Canada. Votre consommation réelle peut varier selon l’heure, l’endroit et le mode de conduite. Aux fins de comparaison seulement. Pour en savoir plus sur la nouvelle méthode d’essai à 5 cycles, visitez le site mazda.ca/5cycles.
‡De série dans les modèles SE, GS, 50e et GT.
‡‡En option dans le modèle GS avec Groupe i-ACTIVSENSE et dans le modèle GT avec Groupe Premium.
††Certaines caractéristiques i-ACTIVSENSE ne sont pas offertes sur tous les modèles. Renseignez-vous auprès de votre concessionnaire.
†††Offert dans le modèle GX avec Groupe commodité et de série dans les modèles SE, GS et GT.
‡‡‡De série dans le modèle GT.
En option dans le modèle GS avec Groupe i-ACTIVSENSE et de série dans le modèle GT.
*MAZDA ILLIMITÉE renvoie uniquement à un programme de garantie à kilométrage illimité selon lequel aucune limite de kilométrage n’est appliquée aux garanties Mazda suivantes : (i) 3 ans véhicule neuf; (ii) 3 ans assistance routière; (iii) 5 ans groupe motopropulseur; et (iv) 7 ans antiperforation. La garantie MAZDA ILLIMITÉE est offerte de série avec tous les nouveaux modèles. Toutes les garanties Mazda demeurent soumises aux modalités, limitations et restrictions qui peuvent être consultées sur le site mazdaillimitee.ca.
***Le prix suggéré du modèle Mazda3 GX (D4XK68AA00)/Mazda3 GS (D4SK68AA00)/MAZDA3 50e (D4EK88CA50)/Mazda3 GT (D4TL68AA00) 2018 est de 16 000 $/20 400 $/23 000 $/24 100 $. En fonction du prix de détail suggéré par le fabricant (PDSF). Les prix peuvent être modifiés sans préavis. Renseignez-vous auprès de votre concessionnaire. L’offre exclut les frais de transport et de préparation ainsi que d’autres frais. L’offre exclut la TVP/TPS/TVH.
MDBose est une marque déposée de Bose Corporation.